Skip to content

Write-in winners from Town Election

June 4, 2013


Write-in winners:

Library Trustees:

Helen Howard

Precinct 2 RTM:

Tie between Andrew J. Bacevich and Jim Stanton

(Tie will be decided by secret ballot at a caucus of Precinct 2 RTMs at the next Town Meeting)

Update: Andrew Bacevich will decline the seat, allowing Jim Stanton to win.

Precinct 4 RTM:

Michael Duffy

Ann Marie Kannally

Precinct 5 RTM:

John Vaillancourt

Precinct 6 RTM:

Tina McKay

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: