Skip to content

Changing the look

June 18, 2011

FINAL UPDATE: WHAT YOU ARE SEEING NOW IS THE FINAL DESIGN.

I realized this week that I really do not like the way the blog looks. It is time for a facelift.

I am going to be trying out different designs over the next couple of weeks, so do not be surprised if the blog looks different from one day to another. Or I may just try out one or two designs, depending on what I like. We will see.

Let me know if you like any particular design.

UPDATE 6/21/11: New designs are being uploaded.

UPDATE AGAIN: This is a new design. Looks good! I may keep it!

The below is striked out because it was describing a previous design from a couple days ago.

This particular design does not look so bad but would need some minor modifications to make it better for the site. It is a bit too “blue” for me, but that can be changed. I just do not know what color scheme I would want to change it to. I think I will keep this design up for a few days at least.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

